Hall of Fame

AMAP’s most prestigious award honors those individuals whose life work has advanced the technical and or marketing growth of the asphalt industry. The recipient need not have been a member of AMAP to be honored.

2008   Thomas Kennedy, Ph.D.

2009   David Jones, IV , Ph.D.

2010   Byron Ruth, Ph.D.

2011   Jean-Pascal Planche, Ph.D.

2011   James Collins, Ph.D.

2012   Joseph Goodrich

2013   Carl Monismith

2014   Robert Berkley

Comments are closed.