AMAP Person of the Year

The AMAP Board of Directors has chosen to honor any individual which had contributed outstanding work on the behalf of the association.

2003  John Casola

2004  Tim Glanzman

2005  Al Meitl

2006  Rick Holmgreen

2008  Enrique Romagosa
          Ronald Corun

2009  Jeanne Kendrick
          Darryl Young

2010  Kevin Carlson

2011   Ray Mertz



2014   Robert Berkley

Comments are closed.